

## महाराजा सूरजमल बृज विश्वविद्यालय, भरतपुर

कार्यालयः चक—सकीतरा, कुम्हेर, भरतपुर, 321201

Email- academic@msbrijuniversity.ac.in, www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in

No. F.7/MSBU/Academic-I/A.C./2022/\_\_\_\_13o\_7

Date: 02 Fab/2022

(02-03.27

## Academic Council (Revised List)

Government of Rajashthan (Department of Education Group-IV) O/No. F.28(4) Edu.4/2013, Jaipur dated 09.01.2022 regarding nomination as member of Academic Council, posting/transfer of some members and appointment of some new BOS conveners, the revised List of Academic Council of Maharaja Surajmal Brij University, Bharatpur for a period of two year with immediate effect from their date of appointment under Section 21(1) of the M.S.B.University, Bharatpur Act, 2012 is as under:-

S.No.	Name .	Designation	Mob. No.	E-Mail id
1	Prof. R K S Dhakarey	The Vice-	9837035081	vc@msbrijuniversity.ac.in
		Chancellor/Chairman		to Constitution of the Con
2	Sh. Bhawani Singh Detha, IAS	Secretary, Higher	0141-	secretaryhte@gmail.com
(		Education or his nominee	2227200	secretary meets Aman.com
3	Smt Shuchi Tyagi , IAS	Commissioner of College	0141-	ccc.raj@yahoo.com
		Education	2706847	gen aje yango.com
4	Dr. M L Chhipa, Ex VC, MDS University, Ajmer	Chancellor's Nominee	9414075161	mohanchhipa@gmail.com
5	Dr. Anil Shrivastava, Principal Maharaja Surajmal TT, College, Bharatpur	Nominee by	7073640611	Anilsrivastava7640@gmail.com
		Government.		
6	Dr. Prem Singh Khuntela, Retd. Prof. Bharatpur	Nominee by Government	9414944754	manus.
7	Dr. Ashok Agarwal, Asso.	Nominee by Government	9414963923	Ak.ishknu39@gmail.com
	Prof. MSJ College, Bharatpur			AK.ISHKHUS9@gmail.com
8	Dr. Dhirendra Devarshi, Principal, R D Girls College, Bharatpur	Govt.'s Nominee & Dean,	9414268352	Dr.ddevershi.gmail.com
		Faculty of Science & BOS		br.ddeversiii.gmaii.com
		Chairman of Zoology		
9	Dr Neelu Goyal , Govt. Law College Bharatpur	Dean, Faculty of Law &	7597697285	neeluglc@gmail.com
		Chairman of BOS, Law		neeragic@gmail.com
10	Dr S S Ahlawat, MSJ College Bharatpur	Dean Faculty of Arts &	9460478705	Sahlawat66@gmail.com
		Edn. & BOS Chairman,		
		Sociology		
11	Smt. Madhu Sharma, R D Girls, college, Bharatpur	Dean, Faculty of Social	9414900664	Madhumam4@gmail.com
		Science & Chairman of		- Cogman.com
12	Dr. Chalquatla M.	BOS, Home Science		
12	Dr. Shakuntla Meena, MSJ College Bharatpur	Dean, Faculty of		
		Commerce & Chairman,		_
13	Dr. Karuna Gaur, R D Girls	BOS, EAFM		
	College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS Botany	9414217129	Gaur.karuna@rediffmail.com
14	Dr. Ashok Kumar Goyal, MSJ college Bharapur	Chairman of BOS,	9414272008	
		Mathematics		
15	Prof. Satish Kumar; MSJ	Chairman of BOS, ASBT	9784315388	satishkumargca@gmail.com
16	College Bharatpur			and the state of t
10	Shri O P Solanki, MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS,	9414944315	Opsbtp1995@gmail.com
=		Geography		A STATE OF THE STA

......Contd..2/-

Zhe



17	Dr Brijesh Sharma, Govt. College Rajakhera	Chairman of BOS English	9783161310	Brijesh.sharma454@gmail.com
18	Dr Paramjeet Singh, Principal MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Physics	9414715182	Pjsingh.makkar@gmail.com
19	Dr Ravindra Sharma, Govt. College Bayana	Chairman of BOS, Business Admn.	9928403121	govtcollegebayana@gmail.com
20	Dr Preeti Sharma, MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Chemistry	9414238356	preetianee@gmail.com
21	Dr Rajeshwari Meena, MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Philosophy	9414278209	Rajmeena btr@yahoo.com
22	Dr C M Koli, MSJ College BTP	Chairman of BOS, Sanskrit	9414715331	c.m.1764@gmail.com
23	Dr Reeta Gupta, MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Economics	9414413350	Reetagupta5264@gmail.co
24	Dr. Rachna Mehta, Govt. PG College Dholpur	Chairman of BOS, History	9425113529	rachnamehtajain@gmail.com
25	Dr Harvir Singh, MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Political Science	9414291730	<u>Dr.harvirsing</u> h66@gmail.com
26	Dr. Illa Mishra, MSJ College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Hindi	9414877501	
27	Dr R C Verma, R D Girls College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Drawing & Painting	9460290900	rcvermabtp@gmail.com
28	Dr Meenu Arvind Agrawal, R D Girls College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Psychology	98282460	Meenuagrawal70@gmail.com
29	Dr Arshad Siraj, Govt. College Bari	Chairman of BOS Urdu	9887929688	drarshadsiraj@gmail.com
30	Dr Roshan Bharti , JDB College Kota	Chairman of BOS, Music	9119146111	web
31	Dr. Devendra Singh Parmar, Govt Girls College Dholpur	Chairman of BOS, Physical Education		-
32	Dr Ravi Gupta, Govt Engg College Bharatpur	Chairman of BOS, Computer Science	9413160500	raviguptabtp@gmail.com
33	Dr. R K Upadhyay, Govt College Laxmangarh	Chairman of BOS, Public Adm.	9024242552	Harveersingh017@gmail.com
34	Dr B B Singh, RBS College Agra	Chairman of BOS, Education	9084942664	Bbsingh38@yahoo.com
35	Dr M K Singh, Govt College Dholpur	Chairman of BOS, Military Science	9414238409	Dr.singhchem@gmail.com
36	Shri Subhash Chand Sharma, RAS	Member Secretary	9950204702	info@msbrijuniversity.ac.com

No. F.7/MSBU/Academic-I/A.C./2022/ 13-03

Copy forwarded to the following for information & n/a:-

1. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

- Account Branch.
- 3. All The Concerned Members
- 4. IA IT Section: for uploading the list on university website
- 5. Office File

Registrar e: 07 March 2022/02-03-22

Registrar